Advantages of Services in Online Psychiatrists

Excellent Psychiatric Care for Your Well-Being



The Online Psychiatrists is New York's top-rated psychiatry practice providing confidential and highly-customized psychiatric and psychotherapy services for adults ages 18 and older. 

Leading the practice Dr. Zlatin Ivanov, a thoughtful and thorough psychiatrist certified in psychiatry by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology. He is a member of the American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry. Dr. Ivanov sees patients for various reasons, including anxiety, bipolar disorder, eating disorder, depression, and addiction treatment, including Buprenorphine maintenance. 

The Online Psychiatrists is located in the heart of NYC, in Midtown Manhattan, and offers certified and approved psychotherapy facilities. 


 


Our services:




Call today for an appointment by number (646) 713-0000

Working Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am–6pm

Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Online Psychiatrists
405 Lexington Ave, #2601,
New York, NY, 10174
(646) 713-0000
https://www.onlinepsychiatrists.com
https://onlinepsychiatrists.business.site



E-mail: info@onlinepsychiatrists.com

Google maps: https://goo.gl/maps/8iSs8BpARMdpjrgx7

Nearby Locations:
Lenox Hill | Upper East Side | Midtown East | Upper West Side
10021 | 10022 | 10023



Our social links:
facebook.com
twitter.com
linkedin.com
linkedin.com
instagram.com
youtube.com
pinterest.com
flickr.com

Read more: findatopdoc.com

View other locations Online Psychiatrists has been mentioned:
yahoo.com
yellowmoxie.com
cylex.us.com
find-open.com
ablocal.com

Keywords: online psychiatrist, online psychiatrists, family psychiatry, psychiatry, outpatient psychiatry, psychiatry practice, outpatient psychotherapy, psychotherapy, psychotherapy treatment, telepsychiatry, telepsychiatry providers, video psychiatry, psychiatrist phone session, find a telepsychiatrist, telepsychiatry near me, best psychiatrists, top psychiatrists, top rated psychiatrists, best online psychiatrists, psychiatrist, psychiatrist doctor, find a psychiatrist, adult psychiatrist, on call psychiatrist, adhd treatment, anxiety treatment, depression treatment, addiction treatment, psychotherapy, medication management, marriage counseling


 


Today
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Mon Oct 3 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Tue Oct 4 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Wed Oct 5 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Thu Oct 6 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Fri Oct 7 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Mon Oct 10 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Tue Oct 11 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Wed Oct 12 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Thu Oct 13 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Fri Oct 14 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Mon Oct 17 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Tue Oct 18 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Wed Oct 19 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Thu Oct 20 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Fri Oct 21 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Mon Oct 24 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Tue Oct 25 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Wed Oct 26 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Thu Oct 27 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Fri Oct 28 08:00 - 18:00 Online Psychiatrists
Tags
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×