Shalman Dentistry

NEW YORK CITY DENTIST


We believe a beautiful smile can help you become your most confident self…but why are we the best dentist in NYC?


Dr. Alex Shalman  is a 5th generation dentist whose family has been practicing exceptional dental care for over 100 years. We offer the best in cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry, Invisalign, dental implants, and preventative care in our cozy office.


We pride ourselves on working with best-in-class laboratories in NYC to create beautiful restorations and smile makeovers, featuring veneers, crowns, bridges, and other restorative procedures.


Join us for a dental consultation with NYC’s best cosmetic dentists! Whether you are looking for a smile makeover or a check-up and cleaning, you will love your experience with our team.


Contact Shalman Dentistry today to receive more information or to schedule an appointment by calling our office number (212) 658-1093.


Working Hours:
Monday: 9am–5pm
Tuesday: 9am–5pm
Wednesday: 9am–5pm
Thursday: 9am–5pm
Friday: 8am–2pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Payment: cash, check, credit cards.


Shalman Dentistry
44 W 10th St #1A, 
New York, NY 10011
(212) 658-1093


Web-address:  https://www.shalmandentistry.com/


E-mail:  info@shalmandentistry.com


Google maps:  https://goo.gl/maps/9ENYtMPdBxuWHdBf9


Nearby Locations:
Greenwich Village | Chelsea | Nomad | Kips Bay | Soho | Noho
10011, 10012, 10013, 10014 | 10001| 10016


 


Our social links: 


https://www.facebook.com/ShalmanDentistry


https://twitter.com/alexshalman


https://www.linkedin.com/company/shalman-dentistry/


https://www.instagram.com/shalmandentistry/


https://www.youtube.com/user/AlexShalman/videos


https://www.yelp.com/biz/shalman-dentistry-new-york


https://shalmandentistry.tumblr.com/


https://www.pinterest.com/shalmandentistry


Read more: https://www.findatopdoc.com/doctor/3495046-Alexander-Shalman-dentist-River-Edge-NJ-07661


View other locations Shalman Dentistry has been mentioned:


https://www.doctor.com/p/Shalman-Dentistry


https://us.enrollbusiness.com/BusinessProfile/5397162/Shalman-Dentistry-New-York-NY-10011/Home


https://www.merchantcircle.com/shalman-dentistry-new-york-ny


https://www.vitals.com/dentists/1xr04x/alexander-shalman


https://www.us-info.com/en/usa/shalman_dentistry/new_york/USNY101877483-2126581093/businessdetails.aspx


Keywords: dentistry, dental care, cosmetic dentistry, dental services, dental office, dentistry, dental center, center for dentistry, cosmetic dentistry center, dental practice, dentist, dental specialist, dental provider, dental doctors, nearby dentists, dentist in my area, best dentist, top dentist, trained professional dentist, top-rated dentist, best-rated dentist, best in class dentist, Invisalign, dental veneers, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, family dentistry, dental crowns, TMJ treatment, emergency dental care.

Today
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 UTC/GMT +03:00
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 UTC/GMT +03:00
Tue Sep 21 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Wed Sep 22 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Thu Sep 23 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Sep 24 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Mon Sep 27 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Tue Sep 28 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Wed Sep 29 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Thu Sep 30 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Oct 1 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Mon Oct 4 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Tue Oct 5 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Wed Oct 6 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Thu Oct 7 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Oct 8 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Mon Oct 11 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Tue Oct 12 09:00 - 17:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Oct 15 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Oct 22 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Oct 29 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Fri Nov 5 08:00 - 14:00 Shalman Dentistry
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×