Gastric Sleeve Surgery

We are two general surgeons focused on obesity and metabolic surgery.+1000 surgery

We are two general surgeons focused on obesity and metabolic surgery, who worked together at Ankara University during an intensive training process during residency.
After finishing the residency, Dr. Tantoğlu started surgeries in a Training and Research Hospital in Ankara. Here Dr. Tantoğlu performed obesity and metabolic surgeries for 5 years. During this period Dr. Tantoğlu performed over 1000 surgeries. After 1,5 years of duty in state hospital, Dr. Tantoğlu decided to initiate a comprehensive treatment system with Dr. Seven.

Dr.Seven finished state duty in Konya. After a year o experiencing the work in a University hospital, Dr. Seven started performing obesity and metabolic surgeries in a private clinic in İstanbul. After 1000+ surgeries in this clinic, Dr. Seven decided to indicate committed treatment system for obese patients with Dr. Tantoğlu.

Because of that we have combined our knowledge and experience by opening our own clinic with the self-confidence given by both of us in doing more than 2 000 obesity cases with different techniques in different clinics. Although we were in different clinics, we have experienced that the real treatment of obesity and metabolic disorders, is not only surgery, but it can be achieved by the contact with patients and make them partipicate to the post procedural period properly, which we both experienced before.

Especially today, when communication is so fast and easy, our foreign guests coming from abroad trusting Turkish doctors;
We observed the difficulties they experienced in communicating with their doctors and other members of the team, both in the preoperative and postoperative periods. For that reason we put the sleeve and stitch clinic and postprocedure care system (PCS) in service
https://www.sleeveandstitch.com/about-us-sleeve-and-stitch-obesity-clinic-general-surgeons/

General Surgeons

Today
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 UTC/GMT +03:00
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 UTC/GMT +03:00
Tue Jun 22 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Wed Jun 23 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Thu Jun 24 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Fri Jun 25 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Sat Jun 26 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Sun Jun 27 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Mon Jun 28 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Tue Jun 29 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Wed Jun 30 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Thu Jul 1 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Fri Jul 2 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Sat Jul 3 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Sun Jul 4 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Mon Jul 5 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Tue Jul 6 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Wed Jul 7 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Thu Jul 8 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Fri Jul 9 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Sat Jul 10 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Sun Jul 11 08:30 - 18:30 Sleeve and Stitch
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×