Discount from 505 Dental Associates

505 Dental Associates, 505 Claremont Parkway, Bronx, NY 10457, +1 (718) 299-3600

Our best-rated dentists at 505 Dental Associates believe that a healthy mouth is a happy mouth. We are open on Saturday and Sunday and will provide you with the highest quality dental care in our state of the art Bronx dental clinic. Our skilled and experienced dental specialists can handle all your oral health needs. We are currently offering a limited time event, 5-10% discount of any service for new patients. Take advantage of this offer to get the smile you always wanted.

505 Dental Associates
505 Claremont Parkway,
Bronx, NY 10457
+1 (718) 299-3600

Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday:CLOSED

Payment: cash, check, credit cards

https://www.bronx-ny-dentist.com
Today
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Fri Dec 2 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Dec 3 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Mon Dec 5 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Tue Dec 6 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Wed Dec 7 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Thu Dec 8 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Dec 9 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Dec 10 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Mon Dec 12 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Tue Dec 13 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Wed Dec 14 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Thu Dec 15 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Dec 16 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Dec 17 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Mon Dec 19 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Tue Dec 20 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Wed Dec 21 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Thu Dec 22 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Dec 23 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Dec 24 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×