Discount from 505 Dental Associates

505 Dental Associates, 505 Claremont Parkway, Bronx, NY 10457, +1 (718) 299-3600

Our best-rated dentists at 505 Dental Associates believe that a healthy mouth is a happy mouth. We are open on Saturday and Sunday and will provide you with the highest quality dental care in our state of the art Bronx dental clinic. Our skilled and experienced dental specialists can handle all your oral health needs. We are currently offering a limited time event, 5-10% discount of any service for new patients. Take advantage of this offer to get the smile you always wanted.

505 Dental Associates
505 Claremont Parkway,
Bronx, NY 10457
+1 (718) 299-3600

Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday:CLOSED

Payment: cash, check, credit cards

https://www.bronx-ny-dentist.com
Today
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Thu Jul 7 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Jul 8 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Jul 9 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Mon Jul 11 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Tue Jul 12 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Wed Jul 13 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Thu Jul 14 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Jul 15 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Jul 16 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Mon Jul 18 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Tue Jul 19 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Wed Jul 20 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Thu Jul 21 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Jul 22 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Sat Jul 23 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Mon Jul 25 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Tue Jul 26 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Wed Jul 27 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Thu Jul 28 09:00 - 22:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Fri Jul 29 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from 505 Dental Associates
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×