Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York

Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York, 36 West 44th Street, Ste 1100, New York, NY 10036, +1 (212) 621-7746

Dr. Febin Melepura of Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York is an Ivy League trained sports injury doctor and best-rated pain management specialist in NYC who is highly specialized in treating any pain related issues - from back and neck to sports-related injuries. We are an internationally recognized as best in class pain management doctors & pain relief specialists. For all new patients, we are currently offering a limited time event, a 5-10% discount.

Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
36 West 44th Street, Ste 1100,
New York, NY 10036
+1 (212) 621-7746

https://www.sportspainmanagementnyc.com/

Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Tue Jan 18 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Wed Jan 19 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Thu Jan 20 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Fri Jan 21 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Mon Jan 24 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Tue Jan 25 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Wed Jan 26 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Thu Jan 27 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Fri Jan 28 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Mon Jan 31 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Tue Feb 1 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Wed Feb 2 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Thu Feb 3 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Fri Feb 4 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Mon Feb 7 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Tue Feb 8 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Wed Feb 9 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Thu Feb 10 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Fri Feb 11 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Mon Feb 14 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Sports Injury & Pain Management Clinic of New York
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×