Discount from Pain Physicians NY

Pain Physicians NY, 2279 Coney Island Ave, Ste 200, Brooklyn, NY 11223, +1 718-998-9890

Pain Physicians NY (Brooklyn & NYC) provides a full range of advanced pain management services to help patients return to a healthy and pain-free lifestyle. A comprehensive & unique approach to pain care is individualized. The most effective pain relief treatments are available here. The clinic is internationally recognized as best in class pain management doctors & specialists and was selected to be a part of an international medical team for Rio Olympic Games. For a limited time, we are having an event for all new patients, to receive 5-10% off any service.

Pain Physicians NY
2279 Coney Island Ave, Ste 200,
Brooklyn, NY 11223
+1 718-998-9890

https://www.painfreenyc.com

Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday:CLOSED

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Friday, Aug 19, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Fri Aug 19 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Sat Aug 20 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Mon Aug 22 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Tue Aug 23 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Wed Aug 24 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Thu Aug 25 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Fri Aug 26 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Sat Aug 27 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Mon Aug 29 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Tue Aug 30 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Wed Aug 31 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Thu Sep 1 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Fri Sep 2 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Sat Sep 3 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Mon Sep 5 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Tue Sep 6 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Wed Sep 7 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Thu Sep 8 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Fri Sep 9 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Sat Sep 10 09:00 - 18:00 Discount from Pain Physicians NY
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×