Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn

Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn, 2148 Ocean Ave, Ste 401, Brooklyn, NY 11229, +1 (718) 339-8852

Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn is considered one of the best dentist available in the area and honored as the top New York dentist of 2017. We offer all the most popular dental procedures from teeth whitening and cleaning to the treatment of complicated issues that require surgery. With our limited time event, offering 5-10% off any service for new patients, now is the perfect time to get the smile you always wanted.

Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
2148 Ocean Ave, Ste 401,
Brooklyn, NY 11229
+1 (718) 339-8852

https://www.dentistinbrooklyn.com

Working Hours:
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday:CLOSED

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Fri Dec 2 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Sat Dec 3 10:00 - 17:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Tue Dec 6 10:00 - 15:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Wed Dec 7 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Thu Dec 8 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Fri Dec 9 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Sat Dec 10 10:00 - 17:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Tue Dec 13 10:00 - 15:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Wed Dec 14 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Thu Dec 15 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Fri Dec 16 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Sat Dec 17 10:00 - 17:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Tue Dec 20 10:00 - 15:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Wed Dec 21 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Thu Dec 22 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Fri Dec 23 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Sat Dec 24 10:00 - 17:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Tue Dec 27 10:00 - 15:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Wed Dec 28 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Thu Dec 29 10:00 - 19:00 Discount from Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×