Discount from Park Avenue Smiles

Park Avenue Smiles, 169 Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10703, (914) 965-3864

Park Avenue Smiles of Yonkers, Westchester County, is a cosmetic and family dental clinic, able to treat most dental health disorders. Here you’ll find highly skilled and experienced dental staff to handle all your oral health needs, using only the latest equipment and techniques. We even have Saturday dentists who provide emergency services, restorative care, and cosmetic dentistry. Currently offering a limited time event, 5-10% discount for all new patients.

Visit cosmetic dental specialist

Park Avenue Smiles
169 Park Ave,
Yonkers, NY 10703
(914) 965-3864

https://www.yonkersdentalspa.com

Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday:CLOSED

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 UTC/GMT +03:00
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 UTC/GMT +03:00
Tue Oct 19 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Wed Oct 20 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Thu Oct 21 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Fri Oct 22 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Sat Oct 23 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Mon Oct 25 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Tue Oct 26 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Wed Oct 27 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Thu Oct 28 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Fri Oct 29 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Sat Oct 30 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Mon Nov 1 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Tue Nov 2 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Wed Nov 3 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Thu Nov 4 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Fri Nov 5 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Sat Nov 6 08:00 - 15:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Mon Nov 8 09:00 - 17:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Tue Nov 9 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Wed Nov 10 09:00 - 20:00 Discount from Park Avenue Smiles
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×