Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry, 121 East 60th St, Ste 6C1, New York, NY 10065, +1 212-644-4477

Located on the Upper East Side, Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry provide exceptional and painless dental work. Our goal is to help you save your natural teeth. Extraction of teeth and preserving the jaw bone with dental implants in its natural state is one of the greatest services provided for our patients. We are equipped with the latest technology and instruments to expedite healing for our patients with minimal downtime. For a limited time, we are having an event for all new patients, to receive a 5-10% discount.

Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
121 East 60th St, Ste 6C1,
New York, NY 10065
+1 212-644-4477

Working Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8am – 6pm
Friday: 8am - 2pm
Saturday, Sunday: Closed

Payment: cash, check, credit cards

https://www.periony.com
Today
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +02:00
Fri Dec 2 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Mon Dec 5 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Tue Dec 6 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Wed Dec 7 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thu Dec 8 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Fri Dec 9 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Mon Dec 12 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Tue Dec 13 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Wed Dec 14 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thu Dec 15 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Fri Dec 16 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Mon Dec 19 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Tue Dec 20 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Wed Dec 21 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thu Dec 22 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Fri Dec 23 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Mon Dec 26 08:00 - 18:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Fri Dec 30 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Fri Jan 6 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Fri Jan 13 08:00 - 14:00 Discount Manhattan Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×