Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert
Today
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 UTC/GMT +02:00
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 UTC/GMT +02:00
Wed Jan 22 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Jan 23 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Jan 24 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Jan 25 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Jan 26 All day REST
Mon Jan 27 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Jan 29 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Jan 30 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Jan 31 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Feb 1 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Feb 2 All day REST
Mon Feb 3 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Feb 5 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Feb 6 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Feb 7 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Feb 8 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Feb 9 All day REST
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×