Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert
Today
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sun Oct 2 All day REST
Mon Oct 3 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Oct 5 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Oct 6 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Oct 7 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Oct 8 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Oct 9 All day REST
Mon Oct 10 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Oct 12 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Oct 13 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Oct 14 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Oct 15 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Oct 16 All day REST
Mon Oct 17 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Oct 19 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Oct 20 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Oct 21 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×