Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert
Today
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 UTC/GMT +02:00
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 UTC/GMT +02:00
Mon Dec 17 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Dec 19 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Dec 20 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Dec 21 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Dec 22 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Dec 23 All day REST
Mon Dec 24 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Dec 26 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Dec 27 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Dec 28 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Dec 29 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Dec 30 All day REST
Mon Dec 31 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Jan 2 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Jan 3 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Jan 4 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Jan 5 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×