Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert

Daily Workout Plan of Myra Gilbert
Today
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 UTC/GMT +02:00
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 UTC/GMT +02:00
Sat Nov 28 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Nov 29 All day REST
Mon Nov 30 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Dec 2 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Dec 3 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Dec 4 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Dec 5 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Dec 6 All day REST
Mon Dec 7 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Dec 9 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Dec 10 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Fri Dec 11 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Sat Dec 12 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Sun Dec 13 All day REST
Mon Dec 14 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches
Wed Dec 16 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Thu Dec 17 All day 100 Jumping Jacks 40 Lunges 40 Squats 100 High Knees 40 Butt kickers 20 Side Lunges 10 Leg Lifts (each) 100 Crunches Run for 10 minutes
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×