Discount from Vein Treatment Doctors

10% discount off for new customers

2.png


Vein Treatment Doctors is an advanced vein treatment center that offers high-quality and personalized vein treatment in NYC. Our best-in-class and internationally recognized vein doctors in Manhattan have more than enough competencies to address any kind of vein issue you or your family have. If you are looking for a vein treatment clinic providing effective and affordable treatment for your veins, you should definitely consider our practice. Do not wait any longer and take advantage of our limited time offer, a 10% discount off for new customers paying with cash or by credit cards.

Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Working Hours :
Monday: 8AM–7PM
Tuesday: 8AM–7PM
Wednesday: 8AM–7PM
Thursday: 8AM–7PM
Friday: 8AM–5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Vein Treatment Doctors
30 Central Park South #1CD,
New York, NY 10019
(212) 400-3966
Web-address: https://www.veintreatmentdoctors.com
E-mail: info@veintreatmentdoctors.com
Location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/gCPrQyqDdMXa9nXK8
Our social links:
https://www.facebook.com/veintreatmentdoctors/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/vein-treatment-doctors/


https://www.instagram.com/veintreatmentdoctors


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLgl1jxHxh1wwsvStL_7mzw/about
https://www.yelp.com/biz/vein-treatment-doctors-new-york-2


https://veintreatmentdoctorsnyc.tumblr.com/


https://www.pinterest.com/veintreatmentdoctors/
Read more: https://www.zocdoc.com/doctor/dmitry-gorelik-md-294428
Keywords:
veins treatment center, veins treatment center NYC, best vascular surgeons, best vascular surgeons NYC, vein clinic, new york vein clinic, vein specialist, vein specialist NYC, varicose veins removal, varicose veins removal NYC, vein treatment, vein treatment NYC, phlebectomy, phlebectomy NYC, red vein treatment for face, facial vein treatment, veins on face treatment, hand vein treatment, hand vein treatment NYC


coupon.png

Today
Friday, Jul 3, 2020 UTC/GMT +03:00
Friday, Jul 3, 2020 UTC/GMT +03:00
Fri Jul 3 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Mon Jul 6 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Tue Jul 7 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Wed Jul 8 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Thu Jul 9 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Fri Jul 10 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Mon Jul 13 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Tue Jul 14 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Wed Jul 15 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Thu Jul 16 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Fri Jul 17 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Mon Jul 20 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Tue Jul 21 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Wed Jul 22 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Thu Jul 23 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Fri Jul 24 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Mon Jul 27 08:00 - 19:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Fri Jul 31 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Fri Aug 7 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Fri Aug 14 08:00 - 17:00 Vein Treatment Doctors
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×