Monica Tadros, MD, FACS



Dr. Monica Tadros and her experienced staff at the top rated center for sinus, sleep, and facial plastic surgery in NYC & NJ look forward to assisting you with discreet and personalized care to meet your individual medical and aesthetic needs.

Our standard of excellence ensures personalized care from board-certified physicians trained in multiple sub-specialties of Otolaryngology (ENT) that include Head & Neck Plastic Surgery, Rhinology & Paranasal Sinus Disease, Sleep Medicine, and Facial Plastic Surgery. We strive to provide the finest care in corrective therapy in a friendly and compassionate environment.

Our practice prides itself on a symbiotic, therapeutic and aesthetic approach to surgery of the head and neck, and facial plastic and reconstructive surgery. A comprehensive evaluation by our top rated plastic and reconstructive surgeons will address your medical and/or aesthetic concerns which we understand are of mutual importance.

To consult with the best Board Certified Facial & Plastic surgeons or to schedule an appointment with the top END doctors in NYC & NJ, please contact one of our locations. We have two convenient locations in both New York and New Jersey. Our office located Park Avenue in Manhattan can be reached at +1 (212) 532-4590 and you can contact our Bergen County office in Englewood, NJ by number +1 (201) 408-5430.

Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Working Hours NJ & NY:
Monday: 9AM–5PM
Tuesday: 9AM–5PM
Wednesday: 9AM–5PM
Thursday: 9AM–8PM
Friday: 9AM–5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
New York Office:
911 Park Ave Suite 1C,
New York, NY 10021
+1 212-532-4590

New Jersey Office:
300 Grand Ave #104,
Englewood, NJ 07631
+1 201-408-5430
https://drmonicatadros.com

Contact us:
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin User
Linkedin Company
Instagram
Youtube
Read more: zocdoc.com


Keywords: rhinoplasty, rhinoplasty doctor, rhinoplasty specialist, nose surgeon, ent doctor, best rhinoplasty surgeon, nose job, facial plastic surgeon, nostril reduction, otoplasty, nostrils surgery.
Today
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 UTC/GMT +03:00
Mon Mar 30 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Tue Mar 31 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Wed Apr 1 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Thu Apr 2 09:00 - 20:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Fri Apr 3 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Mon Apr 6 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Tue Apr 7 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Wed Apr 8 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Thu Apr 9 09:00 - 20:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Fri Apr 10 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Mon Apr 13 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Tue Apr 14 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Wed Apr 15 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Thu Apr 16 09:00 - 20:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Fri Apr 17 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Mon Apr 20 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Tue Apr 21 09:00 - 17:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Thu Apr 23 09:00 - 20:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Thu Apr 30 09:00 - 20:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Thu May 7 09:00 - 20:00 Monica Tadros, MD, FACS
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×