CitiDental

Family, Cosmetic & Implants Dentistry of Queens NY


797da2414fffb62b5c5de73e03cd9770.png


CitiDental is your neighborhood family dental center located in Queens, NY. The goal of their top-rated dentists is to provide the highest quality dental care services in a relaxed and friendly environment while taking your schedule and budget into consideration. Whether you need a single crown, teeth cleaning, dental implants or a full mouth restoration, the board certified cosmetic dentists provide services that are unmatched in New York. They have earned a reputation for the most natural looking and painless results.


The CitiDental team offers a full range of cosmetic and restorative dental treatments including porcelain tooth veneers, porcelain bridges, metal free porcelain crowns, root canal treatment, periodontal disease treatment, teeth whitening, tooth extraction and more. The cost of dental treatment is very affordable and is a fraction of the cost of other New York dentists. This Queens dental clinic has each treatment room furnished with the very latest and most advanced equipment to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience. By using the latest technology available, their dental specialists and technicians can consistently produce the highest and best results for each patient.


To come in for a free consultation or schedule an appointment with CitiDental, please contact us at +1 718-865-8111



Payment: cash, check, credit cards.


Working Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 1pm
Sunday: Closed


CitiDental
105-46 Cross Bay Blvd,
Ozone Park, NY 11417
Office Tel.:+1 718-865-8111
Fax:+1 718-848-3302


https://www.citidental.com


https://www.facebook.com/CitiDental-Manhattan-792005970851685/


https://www.linkedin.com/company/citidentalny


https://www.instagram.com/citidental/


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr1ocjrFnMJJschl5vzaa9w/about


https://www.pinterest.com/citidentalny/


https://www.yelp.com/biz/citidental-ozone-park-6


http://citidentalny.tumblr.com/


https://www.ratemds.com/clinic/us-ny-ozone-park-citidental/


Keywords: queens dentist, queens dental, queens cosmetic family dentists, dental clinic queens, cosmetic dentistry, dental veneers, smile makeover, teeth whitening, zoom whitening, restorative dentistry, dental bridge, root canal procedure, dental crown, porcelain crown, zirconia crowns, family dentistry, teeth cleaning, tooth filling , sedation/sleep dentistry, dental health, pediatric dentistry, facial aesthetics, botox, botox for migraines, botox forehead, botox injection, botox lips, dentist doing botox, facial fillers, lip injections, lip fillers, juviderm, facial rejuvenation, laser facial rejuvenation, center for facial rejuvenation, dental implants, affordable dentistry, orthodontic treatment, clear braces, invisible braces, teeth straightening, invisalign, periodontics, tooth extraction, bone graft, gum graft, common dental problrems, emergency dental, tooth trauma, tooth pain, tooth infection, tooth decay, tooth nerve pain, throbbing tooth pain, broken tooth, hole in tooth, jaw pain, sleep apnea, apnea treatment, nyc dentist, ny cosmetic dentist, ozone park dental clinic


(citidental)Surprising Foods That Prevent Tooth Decay.png


Today
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 UTC/GMT +03:00
Mon Jun 17 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Tue Jun 18 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Wed Jun 19 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Thu Jun 20 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Fri Jun 21 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Sat Jun 22 09:00 - 13:00 CitiDental
Mon Jun 24 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Tue Jun 25 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Wed Jun 26 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Thu Jun 27 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Fri Jun 28 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Sat Jun 29 09:00 - 13:00 CitiDental
Mon Jul 1 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Tue Jul 2 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Wed Jul 3 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Thu Jul 4 09:00 - 17:00 CitiDental
Sat Jul 6 09:00 - 13:00 CitiDental
Sat Jul 13 09:00 - 13:00 CitiDental
Sat Jul 20 09:00 - 13:00 CitiDental
Sat Jul 27 09:00 - 13:00 CitiDental
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×