Special Offers from Albany Dental

Family, Cosmetic & Implants Dentistry of Albany NY


At Albany Dental, we offer a top-rated dental practice that provides the highest standard of care in Delmar, NY. We offer a full range of the latest procedures and products including Teeth Whitening, Bonding, Crowns Bridges, Dental Implants and Dental Veneers. Our strong expertise and the most advanced equipment will not only give you a healthy but also the attractive smile you deserve. For a limited time, we are offering all new patients a FREE exam and $800 OFF any Invisalign or Orthodontic treatment. The dental exam includes a full set of digital X-rays, oral cancer screening, TMJ and occlusion evaluation, and healthy gums check-up.

Payment: cash, check, credit cards.



Working Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8 am – 5 pm
Sunday – Saturday: Closed


Albany Dental
4 Normanskill Blvd #401,
Delmar, NY 12054
+1 (518) 261-4800


https://albanydental.com


https://www.facebook.com/albanycountydental/


https://twitter.com/AlbanyDentalNY


https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-shraga-dds-311569185/


https://www.linkedin.com/company/albany-dental-delmar


https://www.instagram.com/albanydentalny/


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCknOlQgfwW1tpK3Z9H0CFIg


http://albanydentalny.tumblr.com/


https://www.yelp.com/biz/albany-county-dental-associates-delmar


https://www.pinterest.com/albanydentaldelmarny


https://www.ratemds.com/doctor-ratings/dr-albany-dental-delmar-ny-us


Keywords: albany dentist, albany dental, albany cosmetic family dentists, dental clinic albany, cosmetic dentistry, dental veneers, smile makeover, teeth whitening, zoom whitening, restorative dentistry, dental bridge, root canal procedure, dental crown, porcelain crown, zirconia crowns, family dentistry, teeth cleaning, tooth filling , sedation/sleep dentistry, dental health, pediatric dentistry, facial aesthetics, botox, botox for migraines, botox forehead, botox injection, botox lips, dentist doing botox, facial fillers, lip injections, lip fillers, juviderm, facial rejuvenation, laser facial rejuvenation, center for facial rejuvenation, dental implants, affordable dentistry, orthodontic treatment, clear braces, invisible braces, teeth straightening, invisalign, periodontics, tooth extraction, bone graft, gum graft, common dental problrems, emergency dental, tooth trauma, tooth pain, tooth infection, tooth decay, tooth nerve pain, throbbing tooth pain, broken tooth, hole in tooth, jaw pain, sleep apnea, apnea treatment, nyc dentist, ny cosmetic dentist, delmar dental clinic


9e1c0fd6b3499b248bfdb2100e2b8a4c.png

Today
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 UTC/GMT +03:00
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 UTC/GMT +03:00
Thu Aug 22 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Fri Aug 23 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Mon Aug 26 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Tue Aug 27 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Wed Aug 28 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Thu Aug 29 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Fri Aug 30 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Mon Sep 2 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Tue Sep 3 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Wed Sep 4 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Thu Sep 5 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Fri Sep 6 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Mon Sep 9 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Tue Sep 10 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Wed Sep 11 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Thu Sep 12 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Fri Sep 13 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Mon Sep 16 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Tue Sep 17 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Wed Sep 18 08:00 - 17:00 Albany Dental
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×