ReBalance

ReBalance, 635 Madison Ave, Ste 1400, New York, NY 10022, +1 212-380-1764

Take Control Of Your Health. Stop feeling trapped in your own body and start feeling like a more happier and energized you. We offer customized treatments for women and men:

The Five Pillars of Health:

1. Remove - detoxify your body, find ideal weight

2. Rebalance - get the nutrients your body and brain crave

3. Regenerate - build muscle, strengthen joints, and regain flexibility

4. Revitalize - optimize your hormones

5. Rejuvenate - look and feel your best with aesthetic treatments

Using technological innovations and an integrative, multidisciplinary approach we can find your weak link and prevent the next break from ever occurring. With Rebalance, you can restore your body back to being its best, prevent sickness, and prolong your life.

For more information about Rebalance or to schedule your appointment, please contact our office at +1 212-380-1764.

ReBalance
635 Madison Ave, Ste 1400,
New York, NY 10022
+1 212-380-1764

Working Hours:
Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Payment: cash, check, credit cards

Web Address

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Linkedin

Instagram

Flickr

Flickr

Pinterest

Youtube

Find us at: holonis.com

Keywords:holistic health practitioner, natural health practitioner, holistic nutrition practitioner, wellness practitioner, center for holistic health, holistic health clinic, holistic health in NYC, functional medicine, integrative medicine, weight loss for men, vitamin iv, frozen shoulder treatment, glutathione iv, iv vitamin therapy, neck spasms treatment, men weight loss, elbow specialist, knee specialist, hip specialist, back specialist, shoulder pain specialist, elbow pain specialist, knee pain specialist, hip pain specialist, back pain specialist.
Today
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Tue Feb 19 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Wed Feb 20 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Thu Feb 21 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Fri Feb 22 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Sun Feb 24 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Mon Feb 25 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Tue Feb 26 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Wed Feb 27 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Thu Feb 28 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Fri Mar 1 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Sun Mar 3 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Mon Mar 4 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Tue Mar 5 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Wed Mar 6 08:00 - 19:00 ReBalance
Sun Mar 10 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Sun Mar 17 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Sun Mar 24 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Sun Mar 31 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Sun Apr 7 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Sun Apr 14 09:00 - 17:00 ReBalance
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×