Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place

Brooklyn GYN Place, 142 Joralemon Street, #4CF, Brooklyn, NY 11201, +1 718-624-0604

Brooklyn GYN Place has over 20 years of experience and offers the full range of OB/GYN procedures. All procedures and exams are performed in a safe and comfortable setting, our fully licensed facility. We serve Brooklyn Heights, Red Hook, Park Slope and Bedford-Stuyvesant areas. We are currently running a limited time event for all new patients. If you’re a first-time patient, make an appointment today and receive 5-10% off.

Brooklyn GYN Place
142 Joralemon Street, #4CF,
Brooklyn, NY 11201
+1 718-624-0604

Payment: cash, check, credit cards

Working Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 11:30am
Sunday: Closed

http://www.brooklyngynplace.com
Today
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Mon Jan 21 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Tue Jan 22 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Wed Jan 23 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Thu Jan 24 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Fri Jan 25 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Jan 26 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Mon Jan 28 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Tue Jan 29 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Wed Jan 30 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Thu Jan 31 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Fri Feb 1 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Feb 2 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Mon Feb 4 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Tue Feb 5 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Wed Feb 6 09:00 - 17:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Feb 9 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Feb 16 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Feb 23 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Mar 2 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Sat Mar 9 09:00 - 11:30 Discount from Brooklyn GYN Place
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×