Discount from Professional Gynecological Services

Professional Gynecological Services 14 Dekalb Ave, 2nd Floor , Brooklyn, NY 11201 +1 718-875-4848

Professional Gynecological Services is a comprehensive women’s healthcare facility. Our highly skilled and trained professionals specialize in providing complete gynecological care and New York abortion clinic services in a comfortable, private and supportive environment. We are located in the heart of Brooklyn with easy access from Manhattan. If you’re a first-time patient, make an appointment today and receive 5-10% off.

Professional Gynecological Services
14 Dekalb Ave, 2nd Floor ,
Brooklyn, NY 11201
+1 718-875-4848

https://www.thewomenschoice.com

Working Hours
Mon -Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Sun Jan 20 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Mon Jan 21 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Tue Jan 22 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Wed Jan 23 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Thu Jan 24 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Fri Jan 25 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Sat Jan 26 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Sun Jan 27 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Mon Jan 28 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Tue Jan 29 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Wed Jan 30 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Thu Jan 31 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Fri Feb 1 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Sat Feb 2 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Sun Feb 3 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Mon Feb 4 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Tue Feb 5 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Wed Feb 6 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Thu Feb 7 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Fri Feb 8 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Professional Gynecological Services
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×