Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic

Brooklyn Abortion Clinic; 14 DeKalb Avenue 4 floor, Brooklyn, NY 11201, +1 718 369-1900

Brooklyn Abortion Clinic is the only NYS approved Ambulatory surgical center dedicated to women’s health in Brooklyn. Our mission is to treat each woman as a whole person, addressing her physical and emotional needs. We are located in the heart of Downtown Brooklyn, close to Park Slope, Red Hook, Prospect Park, Brooklyn Heights with easy access from Manhattan. We are happy to announce a limited time event, 5 to 10% off for all new patients.

Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
14 DeKalb Avenue 4 floor,
Brooklyn, NY 11201
+1 718 369-1900

https://www.brooklynabortionclinic.nyc

Working Hours:
Mon -Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 UTC/GMT +02:00
Wed Mar 20 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Thu Mar 21 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Fri Mar 22 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sat Mar 23 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sun Mar 24 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Mon Mar 25 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Tue Mar 26 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Wed Mar 27 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Thu Mar 28 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Fri Mar 29 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sat Mar 30 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sun Mar 31 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Mon Apr 1 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Tue Apr 2 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Wed Apr 3 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Thu Apr 4 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Fri Apr 5 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sat Apr 6 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sun Apr 7 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Mon Apr 8 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×