Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic

Brooklyn Abortion Clinic; 14 DeKalb Avenue 4 floor, Brooklyn, NY 11201, +1 718 369-1900

Brooklyn Abortion Clinic is the only NYS approved Ambulatory surgical center dedicated to women’s health in Brooklyn. Our mission is to treat each woman as a whole person, addressing her physical and emotional needs. We are located in the heart of Downtown Brooklyn, close to Park Slope, Red Hook, Prospect Park, Brooklyn Heights with easy access from Manhattan. We are happy to announce a limited time event, 5 to 10% off for all new patients.

Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
14 DeKalb Avenue 4 floor,
Brooklyn, NY 11201
+1 718 369-1900

https://www.brooklynabortionclinic.nyc

Working Hours:
Mon -Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Payment: cash, check, credit cards
Today
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 UTC/GMT +03:00
Sun Jun 16 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Mon Jun 17 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Tue Jun 18 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Wed Jun 19 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Thu Jun 20 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Fri Jun 21 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sat Jun 22 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sun Jun 23 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Mon Jun 24 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Tue Jun 25 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Wed Jun 26 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Thu Jun 27 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Fri Jun 28 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sat Jun 29 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Sun Jun 30 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Mon Jul 1 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Tue Jul 2 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Wed Jul 3 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Thu Jul 4 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Fri Jul 5 07:00 - 22:00 Discount from Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
Recommended by

You should login or register to send a friendship invitation. If you already have an account , please login in your account:

×